Location:Home > Company ProfileCompany Profile

Ningbo Yuanjing Logistics Equipment Co.,Ltd.was founded in 2007, the company main business is standard containers, special containers, container modular combination room, insert type container, container trailer, second-hand container, cooler, and the design of the dress hanger containers, etc.
       
The company has a group of professional management and design staff, in 2013 officially became the ningbo area of cimc company OEM, the whole management team and designers to 90% for cimc backbone composition, in the product design and raw materials procurement to cimc resource sharing, the company focus on product innovation, quality management, has passed ISO9001 certification, is the largest local camp system special container business.

Company is located in ningbo beilun natural harbor, the traffic is very convenient, through the good communication and cooperation with ningbo port group, set up a solid strategic partnership, ningbo port group with the need of future development, the business extended to the various regions, and established the system with multiple important area of business development points "anhydrous harbor", including the xiao shan, jinhua, quzhou, shangrao, hefei, chengdu, etc., all by ningbo container business involved vision logistics equipment co., LTD. To provide technical support services, design and production.

Company now has successfully become the ECHO the sole agent in China the only global company and manufacturer.ECHO global co., LTD. Is a remarkable new generation architecture solutions company, headquartered in Hong Kong.ECHO company using shipping containers as the carrier, in accordance with the requirements of the building system of special transformation, successfully developed a series of product modular architecture.ECHO durable and changeful, cheap products, environmental protection, can provide personalized customer demand design, loved by consumers at home and abroad.

当前位置:首页 > 公司介绍公司介绍

       宁波远景物流设备有限公司成立于2007年,公司主营业务有标准集装箱、特种集装箱、集装箱模块化组合房、插入式集装箱、集装箱活动房、二手集装箱、冷藏箱以及挂衣箱的设计制作等。

      
       公司拥有一批专业的管理及设计人员、2013年正式成为宁波地区中集公司的OEM,整个管理团队以及设计人员90%为中集骨干组成,在产品设计上以及原材料采购能够与中集资源共享,公司注重产品创新,质量管理,已通过ISO9001认证,是当地最具规模营制特种集装箱的公司

       公司地处宁波北仑天然良港,交通十分便利,现与宁波港集团通过良好的沟通与合作,建立了牢固的战略化合作关系,宁波港集团由于未来发展需要,向各个地区进行业务扩展,并与多个重要区域建立了系统的业务拓展点“无水港”,包括箫山、金华、衢州、上饶、合肥、成都等,所涉集装箱业务均由宁波远景物流设备有限公司提供技术、设计以及制作方面的支持服务。

       公司现已经成功成为ECHO全球公司在中国唯一的独家代理和制造商。ECHO全球公司是一家令人瞩目的新生代建筑方案公司,总部设于香港。ECHO公司利用运输集装箱作为载体,进行符合建筑体系要求的特殊改造,成功研发了一系列模块化建筑成品。ECHO产品的持久、多变、廉价、环保,能够提供客户个性化需求设计,深受国内外消费者喜爱。